Faith Formation Cluster

The Faith Formation Cluster (FFC) of the Council of Organizations of the Ateneo-Manila (COA-M) is made of the five accredited organizations whose main goal is to continuously spread the message of their Faith. The cluster is a family rooted in Faith that is strengthened by Ignatian Values which further fuel and nurture one’s relationship with the Lord and with others. The current organizations under the cluster are as follows: Ateneo Catechetical Instruction League (ACIL), Ateneo Christian Life Community (ACLC), Ateneo College Ministry Group (ACMG), Ateneo Student Catholic Action (AtSCA), and Youth for Christ - Ateneo (YFC-A).

Cluster Representatives

Nikson Kho


Yzabel Angelica “Kichee” Pinera